Coming up on DiepCity this January 2022

Coming up on DiepCity this January 2022

Coming up on DiepCity this January 2022
Coming up on DiepCity this January 2022

Coming up on DiepCity this January 2022 Ringo and Big Boy clean up the hut together and Khelina is pleased to see this. Asanda nearly confesses to Charleston when she feels commodity isn’t ok with him.

Monday 3 January 2022
Occasion 196

Asanda is annoyed by Charleston’s sulking and to rub swab to the crack, Eve arrives to talk about the trip Charleston missed.

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Occasion 197

Charleston receives his first bank announcement, and the couple rejoices.

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Occasion 198

Asanda is shocked to learn that Charleston has made Eve the vice chairman of the church. Ringo assures Khelina that she’s the only one for him and Khelina ca n’t stay for their dates.

Thursday 6 January 2022
Occasion 199

Asanda ca n’t bring herself to come clean to Sne about her mess up and Eve brings Sne a cutlet for her birthday.

Friday 7 January 2022
Occasion 200

Sne, Nox, and Lerato have breakfast with Eve at the café. The girls return from their breakfast and they’re indeed more impressed by Eve.

Monday 10 January 2022
Occasion 201

Asanda’s musketeers lay into her for stupidly passing in Eve. Ringo finds the hut trashed by Big Boy and his Skhotane musketeers.

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Occasion 2022

Ringo and Big Boy clean up the hut together and Khelina is pleased to see this. Asanda nearly confesses to Charleston when she feels commodity isn’t ok with him.

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Occasion 203

Asanda prodigies how much longer Charleston’s going to continue to discipline her. Asanda panics about Eve and the girls point fritters at each other and argue.

Thursday 13 January 2022
Occasion 204

Mehlo is superstitious about buying baby clothes before the baby is born. Khelina starts her agony aunt practice in front of the glass.

Friday 14 January 2022
Occasion 205

Herbert does n’t want Nox to leave. Nox reminds him that no matter what happens she’ll always be a child to Bonga.

Monday 17 January 2022
Occasion 206

Lerato tells the girls she’s planning a baby shower for Maureen and the girls are shocked they ’re anticipated to contribute.

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Occasion 207

Nox tries to broach the subject of moving out with Bonga but keeps getting intruded by Lungile who plans to wear the lurkers Nox prohibit her to wear.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Occasion 208

Nox tries to put out the fire started by Lungile. Lerato wants to do the stylish for baby EJ because she can no longer do the stylish for Khumo.

Thursday 20 January 2022
Occasion 209

Mgedeza and Lerato are trying to organise Maureen’s baby shower but she keeps walking in on them.

Friday 21 January 2022
Occasion 210

Lerato and Mgedeza keep Maureen busy so they can prepare for the baby shower. Bonga knows that Nox is in some kind of trouble and isn’t telling him the whole verity.

Monday 24 January 2022
Occasion 211

Nox begs Herbert to let her back by and he shuts her out. EJ is brought back to life by Mgedeza and the ambulance arrives.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Occasion 212

Herbert spring cleans his room and some recollections remind him of Nox. Nox is induced that formerly Herbert calms down, they will get back together.

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Occasion 213

EJ is eventually cleared to go home, the Gedezas are overjoyed. Maureen feels less shamefaced for a moment.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Occasion 214

Nox has slept at the factory again and this time she’s feeling worse than she did ahead. Bonga thinks Nox can do better than Herbert but she tells him how important she loves Herbert.

Friday 28 January 2022
Occasion 215

Nox wants to tell Herbert the whole verity about her felonious exertion in a shot to gain his trust back.

Monday 31 January 2022
Occasion 216

Herbert talks a girl’s head off about Nox saying he’ll noway trust again. Bafana gets cursed out by Nox after he followed them to the factory to make sure that they ’re fine.

Premiere occurrences of DiepCity air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h30.

Comments are closed.