Coming soon on July: Rhythm City Teasers – July 2020: Zinhle is rushed to the hospital

Coming soon on July: Rhythm City Teasers – July 2020: Zinhle is rushed to the hospital

 

Coming up on Rhythm City in July 2020: Mandlakhe welcomes Kea to visit with Zinhle. Mzi consents to let Dikeledi and her child remain with him somewhat more. Cuba focuses on a prize.

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Scene 3388

Stix is a flake-out at the show and Kea discovers comfort in Zinhle’s arms. Cuba enquires about turning into a kidney contributor. Mkhushulwa shows up.

Thursday 2 July 2020

Scene 3389

Suffo and Nandi grapple with rising emotions. Puleng is stunned that Cuba isn’t her ally. Mkhushulwa shows up to manage Blossom.

Friday 3 July 2020

Scene 3390

Suffo has a final offer for Khulekani. Hlompho shows up with blossoms for Cuba. Mkhushulwa has his own thoughts regarding the land.

Monday 6 July 2020

Scene 3391

Suffo makes his interest. Puleng has a difference in heart and Kop mediates with the Mchunu siblings.

@@@@

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Scene 3392

Suffo wrecks the entirety of the Slaza. Puleng battles to settle on a choice when Hlompho attempts to be a superior dad.

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Scene 3393

Zinhle is mental after Kea’s dismissal. Hlompho is hospitalized. Mkhushulwa acquires a boss.

Thursday 9 July 2020

Scene 3394

. The specialist spreads out the real factors of the activity to Puleng. Jafta mediates in Mkhushulwa’s arrangements with the boss.

Friday 10 July 2020

Scene 3395

Nandi feels Khulekani’s fury. Puleng understands that there’s in reality considerably more in question than she suspected. Bloom has the boss.

Monday 13 July 2020

Scene 3396

Khulekani informs Zinhle to overlook concerning Kea. Puleng is persuaded she settled on the correct choice. Boss Mpande won’t be harassed.

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Scene 3397

Mzi proceeds onward. Zinhle uncovered her Slaza mystery. Bloom brings back the land.

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Scene 3398

Zinhle guarantees Khulekani the mystery of her Slaza flexibly is sheltered. Dikeledi out of nowhere blacks out. Jafta apologizes to Blossom.

Thursday 16 July 2020

Scene 3399

Mandlakhe welcomes Kea to visit with Zinhle. Mzi consents to let Dikeledi and her infant remain with him somewhat more. Cuba focuses on a prize.

Friday 17 July 2020

Scene 3400

Khulekani makes a brassy guarantee to Zinhle. Mzi begins to bond with his new housemates. Cuba has a thought for the pledge drive.

Monday 20 July 2020

Scene 3401

Khulekani is resolved to get Kea to come visit Zinhle. Dikeledi makes an achievement. Cuba takes their scones to Pastor Isaac.

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Scene 3402

Kea stands up against the ground-breaking Ngobeses, yet at what cost? Mallet telephones Dikeledi and Selinah obstructs Cuba once more.

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Scene 3403

Khulekani targets Stix. Mzi’s endeavor to spare Dikeledi is destroyed. Jamaica switches groups.

Thursday 23 July 2020

Scene 3404

Stix parts ways with Kea. Mzi has the folks’ over to top off his vacant home. Cuba is harmed and powerless.

Friday 24 July 2020

Scene 3405

Mandlakhe shows up with a proposition for Kea. Mallet asks Dikeledi to get back home. Cuba unearths another thought for the pledge drive.

Monday 27 July 2020

Scene 3406

Kea thinks about the proposal from the Ngobeses. Dikeledi applies for an assurance request. Cuba sources her new fixing.

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Scene 3407

The Ngobeses make their proposition to Kop. Sledge compromises self destruction. Cuba makes her first group of dagga bread rolls.

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Scene 3408

Zinhle has an erratic response to the terrible news. Dikeledi surrenders to Hammer’s dangers. Cuba apologizes to the congregation women.

Thursday 30 July 2020

Scene 3409

Kea acknowledges the Ngobeses’ offer, however it’s past the point of no return. Mzi learns Dikeledi is back with Hammer. Cuba uncovers she medicated the congregation women.

Friday 31 July 2020

Scene 3410

Madikgetla and Khulekani are upset about Suffo’s honor. Mallet puts forth an attempt to improve. Cuba’s dagga treats hit the roads!

SOURCE : NEWS365